SABER • IRACDA Contacts

Program Directors

James D. Lechleiter, Ph.D.
UTHSCSA
lechleiter@uthscsa.edu
210.562.4043

Linda M. McManus, Ph.D.
UTHSCSA
mcmanus@uthscsa.edu
210.567.0509

Babatunde (Kay) Oyajobi, M.D./Ph.D.
UTHSCSA
oyajobi@uthscsa.edu
210.567.0909

Program Coordinators

James S. Hall, Ph.D.
Our Lady of the Lake University
jhall@lake.ollusa.edu
210.434.6711

Timothy Raabe, Ph.D.
Saint Mary's University
traabe@stmarytx.edu
210.431.4321

Program Administrator

Stephanie Radassao
UTHSCSA
radassao@uthscsa.edu
210.567.3808

Collaborative for Teaching
and Learning

James Roberts, Ph.D.
Trinity University
james.roberts@trinity.edu
210.999.7233

 

PROGRAM APPLICATION

The SABER program is currently accepting applications.
More >>

Supported, in part, by a PHS grant (K12 GM11726), San Antonio Biomedical Education and Research, from the National Institute of General Medical Science (NIGMS) at the National Institutes of Health (NIH). This is an Institutional Research and Academic Career Development Award (IRACDA).