2018 Ann A. Hollocher Trainee Travel Awardees



Congratulations Awardees!

Aparna Gorthi, Ph.D.

Sakie Katsumura, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Carla Zeballos, M.D.

 More Information About the Award
The Ann A. Hollocher Trainee Travel Award in Cancer Biology Translational Research was established in January of this year to by a generous donor, in honor of a long-time hill country resident. This travel award supports the professional travel of meritorious trainees actively engaged in translational research in cancer biology. 
If you have questions, contact Laura Moreno (morenolm@uthscsa.edu or 567-0397).