Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

2022 Postdoctoral Research Mentor of the Year Awardee

REsearch award banner

In recognition of excellence and commitment in mentorship of postdoctoral research fellows at UT Health SA

Ratna Vadlamudi, PhD

Professor & Vice Chair for Research

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Division of Reproductive Research

Ratna Vadlamudi, PhD