SABER • IRACDA Contacts

Program Directors

James D. Lechleiter, Ph.D.
UT Health San Antonio
lechleiter@uthscsa.edu
210.562.4043

Linda M. McManus, Ph.D.
UT Health San Antonio
mcmanus@uthscsa.edu
210.567.0509

Babatunde (Kay) Oyajobi, M.D./Ph.D.
UT Health San Antonio
oyajobi@uthscsa.edu
210.567.0909

Program Coordinators

James S. Hall, Ph.D.
Our Lady of the Lake University
jhall@lake.ollusa.edu
210.434.6711

Ahmad Galaleldeen, Ph.D.
Saint Mary's University
agalaleldeen@stmarytx.edu
210.436.3502

Program Administrator

Donna Navarro
UT Health San Antonio
navarroD3@uthscsa.edu
210.567.3903

Collaborative for Teaching
and Learning

Jonathan King, Ph.D.
Trinity University
jking@trinity.edu
210.999.7232

 

PROGRAM APPLICATION

The SABER program is currently accepting applications.

More >>

Supported, in part, by a PHS grant (K12 GM11726), San Antonio Biomedical Education and Research, from the National Institute of General Medical Science (NIGMS) at the National Institutes of Health (NIH). This is an Institutional Research and Academic Career Development Award (IRACDA).